销售 224.268.8663 短信支持 登录 Web登录 注册

什么是voIP号码以及为什么需要一个

在拨打电话时,我们大多数人都了解传统座机,并与电话公司建立了联系,但是您知道有一种使用互联网拨打电话的方法吗?称为VoIP或虚拟电话号码。它们为您提供了更大的灵活性,并迅速成为打电话的新方式。许多企业主正在见证这项技术的功能,并已开始在其业务中使用它。

什么是VoIP号码?

VoIP号码是一个互联网号码。这就是我们现在可以使用互联网拨打电话的方式。几乎就像您的标准电话一样,但有更多好处。它通过宽带而不是传统的铜线传输呼叫来工作。与传统电话线不同,它更快,更实惠。

有了虚拟号码,您现在可以在连接互联网后从世界任何地方拨打电话。使用虚拟电话号码,您还可以选择希望用来呼叫世界任何地方的任何人的区号。现在,您不必为长途电话支付更多费用。

虚拟电话号码如何工作?

VoIP号码的强大之处在于它可以像手机运营商一样使用互联网。呼叫通过宽带连接进行,而不是像传统手机运营商那样通过电话塔进行。

VoIP号码本质上是一个虚拟手机号码,因为一旦您可以访问互联网,就可以在手机,平板电脑或笔记本电脑上使用该号码。这是通过使用VoIP适配器和固定电话完成的。

但是,在拨打电话之前,您必须有权访问虚拟号码。

Voip与常规号码之间的差异

尽管您可以使用常规号码和voIP号码拨打电话,但必须注意一些关键区别。

首先要注意的是,区号与VoIP号码无关。它们不取决于您的位置,您可以拨打本地或国际电话。使用虚拟电话号码,您可以选择任何区号来呼叫任何号码。

voIP号码的真正功能是可以在您选择的任何移动设备上使用。通过Internet连接,您可以在手机,平板电脑或笔记本电脑上使用您的电话号码。您无法使用传统电话号码进行此操作。由于没有将VoIP号码分配给特定位置,因此您可以获得更大的灵活性,并且可以拨打世界各地的电话。

这种灵活性是许多企业主在其组织中使用虚拟号码的原因。

拥有VoIP号码的好处

拥有互联网电话号码会带来很多好处。

使用多个设备的能力

许多人从拥有虚拟电话号码中获得的最大好处之一就是您可以将多个设备与一个虚拟号码一起使用。您可以将电话号码带到世界任何地方,并且可以使用设备访问它。

如果您愿意,还可以选择将呼叫转移到其他号码。从设备登录帐户后,便可以进行所需的任何必要更改。

使用任何区号

我们之前已经看过该电话号码可以使用不同的区号。虚拟号码,可让您选择不在您所在地的区号。由于虚拟电话号码的缘故,拨打长途电话变得更加经济实惠。

甚至可以使用本地号码拨打电话。如果您是企业主,这有助于在您和客户之间建立信任。来自本地号码的呼叫比人们不知道的区号受信任程度更高。

更好的通话质量

VoIP使用独特的技术来确保您的所有通话都具有最高质量。特殊的编解码器或声音压缩是VoIP减少使用固定电话连接时所得到的低沉声音的过程。

在通话过程中,VoIP会根据您的Internet连接强度不断调整您的通话。当您从VoIP号码拨打普通电话时,您可能会发现质量虽然不高,但是总体上还是会获得良好的声音。

如何获取虚拟电话号码?

现在您已经知道虚拟电话号码的功能了,现在该看看如何获​​得一个虚拟电话号码了。在我们开始学习如何获取数字之前,必须先做好一些准备工作。

检查您的互联网连接

您需要强大的互联网连接才能使用voip号码拨打电话。 VoIP速度测试很容易做到这一点。拥有最佳的互联网连接将改善您的通话质量。

选择服务提供商

市场上有许多不同的VoIP服务提供商。这全都取决于您的预算以及您愿意花多少钱。选择一家公司时,您要寻找的是具有大量评论的公司,而且一个人可以担保。 Anttone的我们致力于为您构建正确的VoIP服务。从我们众多负担得起的计划中选择一种即可上手。

选择正确的计划

获得虚拟电话号码时,还必须选择正确的计划。再次选择正确的计划就是了解您想要的服务功能。了解多少人将使用该服务,或者您是否希望SMS功能将确定您为该服务支付的费用。

VoIP号码增值

拥有虚拟电话号码为个人或组织增添了难以置信的价值。这种电话服务具有许多功能,以至于许多常规电话提供商都很难跟上。如果您选择一个互联网电话号码,请立即选择Anttone。

付款方式
  • 贝宝
  • 微信支付
  • 支付宝
  • Visa
  • 万事达卡

本网站上的所有产品和服务均以美元结算。

本网站的价格不含税。

UTC国际标准时间的第一天是账单结算。

隐私声明使用条款网站地图

SALES 224.268.8663 Text MessageSupport Sign In Web Sign In Register

What Is A voIP Number and Why You Need One

When it comes to making calls, most of us know about traditional landlines and getting set up with a telephone company, but do you know there’s a way to make calls using the internet? It’s called VoIP or a virtual phone number. They give you more flexibility and are quickly becoming the new way to make calls. Many business owners are witnessing this technology’s ability and have started using it in their businesses.

What Is a VoIP Number?

A VoIP number is an internet number. It’s how we can now use the internet to make calls. It’s almost like your standard telephone, but with more benefits. It works by transmitting your call via broadband rather than through a traditional copper line. Unlike the traditional phone line, it’s faster and more affordable.

With a virtual number, you now have the power to make calls from anywhere in the world once you have an internet connection. With a virtual telephone number, you can also choose the area code you wish to use to call anyone anywhere in the world. Now you don’t have to pay more for long distance calls.

How Does a Virtual Phone Number Work?

The power of a VoIP number is in its ability to use the internet like a cell phone carrier. Calls go through a broadband connection rather than through a tower like a traditional cell phone carrier.

A VoIP number is essentially a virtual mobile number as you can use this number on your phone, tablet, or laptop once you have access to the internet. This is done through the use of a VoIP adapter and a landline.

Before you can make calls though, you must have access to a virtual number.

Differences Between A Voip and Regular Number

Although you can make calls with a regular number and a voIP number they have some key differences you must note.

The first thing to note is that area codes don’t matter with a VoIP number. They don’t depend on your location, and you can call either local or international numbers. With virtual phone numbers, you can choose any area code to call any number.

The real power of a voIP number is it’s ability to be used on any mobile device of your choice. With an internet connection you can use your number on a cell phone, tablet or laptop. You can’t do this with a traditional phone number. With a VoIP number not being assigned to a specific location you get more flexibility and can get calls anywhere in the world.

This level of flexibility is the reason many business owners are using virtual numbers in their organizations.

Benefits of Having a VoIP Number

Many benefits come from having an internet phone number.

Power To Use Multiple Devices

One of the biggest benefits many people get from having a virtual telephone number is you can use multiple devices with just one virtual number. You can take your number anywhere in the world and, with your device, be able to access it.

There’s also the option to have calls forwarded to a different number if you so choose. Once you log into your account from your device, you have the power to make any necessary changes you want.

Use Any Area Code

As we’ve looked at before this phone number can use different area codes. A virtual number, allows you to choose an area code that’s not in your location. Making long-distance calls has become more affordable because of virtual phone numbers.

It’s even possible to use a local number to make calls. If you’re a business owner this helps to create trust between you and your clients. A call from a local number can be trusted more than an area code a person doesn’t know.

Better Call Quality

VoIP uses unique technology to ensure all of your calls sound of the highest quality. Particular codecs or sound compression is the process VoIP uses to cut down on the muffled sound you get when using a landline connection.

For the duration of your call, VoIP will constantly adapt your call to the strength of your internet connection. You may find when you call someone from a VoIP number to a regular number that the quality isn’t as high, but you will still get a good sound overall.

How To Get A Virtual Phone Number?

Now you know the power of a virtual telephone number, it’s time to take a look at how you can get one. Before we get into how to get a number, some things must be in place before you get started.

Check Your Internet Connection

You’ll need a strong internet connection to be able to make calls using a voip number. It’s easy to do this with a VoIP speed test. Having the best internet connection will improve the quality of your calls.

Choose A Service Provider

There are many different providers of VoIP services out there on the market. It all comes down to your budget and how much your willing to spend. What you want to look for when choosing a company is one that has a good number of reviews, and one people can vouch for. We at Anttone work to build the right VoIP service for you. Choose from one of our many affordable plans to get started.

Choosing The Right Plan

You must also choose the right plan when you get a virtual phone number. Again selecting the right plan is all about knowing the features you want in your service. Knowing how many people will be using the service or whether you wish SMS capabilities will determine how much you pay for the service.

A VoIP Number Adds Value

Having virtual phone numbers adds incredible value to the individual or the organization. There are so many features you get with this type of phone service that many regular telephone providers are having a hard time keeping up. If you choose an internet phone number, make Anttone your choice today.

Payment Method
  • Paypal
  • Wechat Pay
  • Alipay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard

All products and services on this website are settled in US dollars.

The price of this website does not include tax.

The first day of UTC International Standard Time is billing.

PrivacyTermsSitemap