销售 224.268.8663 短信支持 登录 Web登录 注册

如何使用虚拟商务电话

因此您已经听说拥有虚拟办公室电话的功能,并且想了解更多。也许您认为在您的企业中进行设置是一个好主意。如果这是您的想法,并且您需要更多信息以开始使用,那么您将在正确的页面上。虚拟办公室电话系统将为您和您的企业带来很多好处,我们将研究这些好处以及如何进行设置。

虚拟电话简介

那么您问什么是虚拟办公室电话系统?虚拟电话或voip办公电话是拨打电话的更便捷方法。无论您要拨打本地还是国际电话,都可以使用虚拟办公室电话。

VOIP办公电话系统使用互联网的功能来拨打电话。 VOIP办公电话系统利用您的宽带连接在本地或国际上进行制作和接收。这项技术几年前才出现。现在,它比以往任何时候都更便宜。

为什么要使用此系统?

任何企业的目标是赚钱多于支出。为此,企业必须找到有效地赚更多钱的方法。企业可以提高利润的一种方法是安装voip办公电话服务。

在您的企业中使用这种类型的系统,您可以设置IVR系统。 IVR代表交互式语音响应系统。这是呼叫者呼叫业务并提示使用其键盘选择不同选项的系统的类型。这些选项将帮助呼叫者获得他们需要的帮助,或者帮助最能帮助他们的人。

此系统不仅可以提高效率,而且不需要雇用接待员。它还可以减少组织内部错误呼叫转移的数量,从而节省您的时间和金钱。时间和金钱是您无法收回的两件事,因此您可以节省的时间越多越好。更好的是,您不必担心错过电话,因为您可以使用呼叫转移功能。

呼叫转移功能

离开办公室一会儿,但不想错过电话吗?好了,您可以设置虚拟办公室电话系统以将呼叫直接转接到设备。不论您身在何处,只要有电话进入您的设备,电话就会自动转接到您选择的设备。即使您正在接听另一个电话并且无法接听来电,您也可以将呼叫转接到另一个号码。

您的呼叫转移虚拟办公室电话系统可以在一天中的某些小时设置。可以在工作时间或有假期或其他活动时转接呼叫。使用虚拟办公室电话服务后,您将永远不必错过任何来电。

便携式

拥有voip办公电话服务意味着您不会被困在一个位置。您的号码可以分配给您选择的任何设备。设置号码后,您可以随时随地接听电话。

如果您希望在平板电脑上使用笔记本电脑,则可以轻松进行设置。无论您身在何处,都可以访问互联网,您可以使用voip办公电话服务。

来自任何地方的通话

使用虚拟办公室电话服务,您可以在连接互联网后从任何地方拨打或接听电话。与将电话分配到特定位置的设置电话系统的旧方法不同,voip办公电话允许您选择所需的区号。

如果您在一个地方并且需要打电话给不在您所在州的人,则可以更改区号以匹配他们的所在地区。这是您无需支付大量金钱就无法做的事情。使用voip办公电话系统时,可以节省长途电话的费用。

哪个公司不想通过运营节省更多资金。因此,这就是为什么设置voip办公电话服务对您的业务如此重要的另一个原因。

通过节省拨打和接听的电话,您以后可以将这笔钱投资以促进业务增长。

如何开始?

因此,到目前为止,您已经知道在企业中安装voip办公电话服务的好处,现在您想知道如何在企业中完成这项工作。好吧,您不必走远,因为我们的AntTone团队可以为您提供帮助。

您可以使用我们的voip办公电话服务轻松设置。建立互联网连接以维持虚拟办公室电话的使用后,您就可以启动并运行。

选择虚拟办公室电话服务时,您要确保选择负担得起且可靠的提供商。在AntTone,我们为您提供价格合理的计划,以帮助您快速设置。

这是我们提供的一些计划:

个人计划(每月4.99美元):100分钟和300条短信

小型商业计划(每月19.99美元)

公司计划(每月39.99美元)

家庭计划(每月$ 6.99)

除家庭计划外,每个计划都提供免费试用。因此,如果您想开始使用正确的voip办公电话服务,请立即选择AnTone。

付款方式
  • 贝宝
  • 微信支付
  • 支付宝
  • Visa
  • 万事达卡

本网站上的所有产品和服务均以美元结算。

本网站的价格不含税。

UTC国际标准时间的第一天是账单结算。

隐私声明使用条款网站地图

SALES 224.268.8663 Text MessageSupport Sign In Web Sign In Register

How To Use A Virtual Business Phone

So you’ve heard about the power of having a virtual office phone and want to know more. Maybe you think it would be a good idea to get it set up in your business. If that’s what your thinking and you need more information to get started, then you’re on the right page. A virtual office phones system will have many benefits to you and your business and we’re going to look at the benefits and how you can get one set up.

A Brief Look At a Virtual Phone

So what is a virtual office phone system you ask? A virtual phone or voip office phone is a more convenient way of making phone calls. Whether you want to make local or international calls you can with a virtual office phone .

A voip office phone system uses the power of the internet to make calls. A voip office phone system utilizes your broadband connection to make and receive locally or internationally. This is technology that was available to a select few only a few years ago. Now it’s available and more affordable than ever.

Why Should You Want this system?

The goal of any business is to make more money than they have to spend. To do this a business has to find ways to make more money efficiently. One way a business can boost their profitably is by installing voip office phone services.

With this type of system in your business you can set up an IVR system. IVR stands for Interactive Voice Response system. This is the type of system where are caller calls a business and is prompted to use their keypad to select different options. These options would help the caller get the help they need or get to the person who could help them the most.

This system not only encourages efficiency but eliminates the need to hire a receptionist. It also lowers the amount of wrong call transfers within your organization which saves you time and money. Time and money are the two things you can’t get back so the more of them you can save the better. What’s even better is that you don’t have to worry about missing a call because you can use the power of call forwarding.

Call Forwarding Capabilities

Leaving the office for a bit but don’t want to miss your calls? Well you can set up your virtual office phone system to forward calls directly to your device. It doesn’t matter where you are once a call comes into your device with will be automatically forwarded to the device of your choice. Even if you are on another call and can’t answer an incoming one you can have the call forwarded to another number.

Your call forwarding virtual office phone system can be set up for certain hours of the day. Calls can be forwarded during business hours or when there’s a holiday or some other event. You’ll never have to miss a call once you use a virtual office phone service.

Portable

Having a voip office phone service means you won’t be stuck to one location. Your number can be assigned to any device of your choice. Once you set up your number you can get calls on the go.

If you prefer to use your laptop over your tablet you can easily set this up. It doesn’t matter where you are in the world, once you have access to internet you can use your voip office phone service.

Calls From Anywhere

With a virtual office phone service you can make or receive calls from anywhere once you have an internet connection. Unlike the old way of setting up a phone system where you are assigned to a specific location a voip office phone allows you to choose the area code of your choice.

If you are in one location and need to call a person who doesn’t live in your state you can change your area code to match theirs. This is something you couldn’t do before without having to pay a ton of money. You can save money on long distance calls when you use a voip office phone system.

Which business doesn’t want to save more money with their operations. So this is another reason why setting up a voip office phone service is so crucial to your business.

By saving on the calls you make and receive you can later invest that money to enhance the growth of your business.

How To Get Started?

So by now you know the benefits of having a voip office phone service installed in your business and now you want to know how you can get it done in your business. Well, you don’t have to look far because our team at AntTone can help you.

You can use our voip office phone services get set up easily. Once you have the internet connection to sustain the use of a virtual office phone you can get up and running.

When choosing a virtual office phone service you want to ensure you choose a provider that’s affordable and reliable. At AntTone we offer you affordable plans to help you get set up quickly.

Here are some of the plans we offer:

Personal Plan ($4.99 per month):100 minutes & 300 SMS

Small Business Plan ($19.99 per month)

Company Plan ($39.99 per month)

Family Plan ($6.99 per month)

Each plan except for the family one comes with a free trial. So if you want to get started with the right voip office phone service choose AnTone today.

Payment Method
  • Paypal
  • Wechat Pay
  • Alipay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard

All products and services on this website are settled in US dollars.

The price of this website does not include tax.

The first day of UTC International Standard Time is billing.

PrivacyTermsSitemap